Fynske Kegleklubber

Bestyrelser i FKU

 

 

 

 

 

 

50-6402

OK

 

 

Formand:

Jørgen Nissen

famnis@hotmail.com

29635061

Kasserer:

Hans Dinesen

hans@dinesen.tv

66115677

Spilleud.:

Daniel Altenburg

dwiilsboll@hotmail.com

26809101

 

 

 

 

50-7595

Soldaterforeningen

 

 

Formand:

Gitte Dahl

henning-gitte@nalnet.dk

23260105

Kasserer:

Birgit Rasmussen

kai_birgit@popclub.dk

66163136

 

 

 

 

50-6171

Alle 9

 

 

Formand:

Per Christiansen

per.christiansen@kipech.dk

20626217

Kasserer:

Per Christiansen

per.christiansen@kipech.dk

20626217

Spilleud.:

Jørgen Rasmussen

jorgen5450@gmail.com

25612213

 

 

 

 

50-6167

KB 44

 

 

Formand:

Claus Qvick

qvick@mail.dk

20231890

Kasserer:

Jørgen Sjørup

ottosj@webspeed.dk

25487889

Spilleud.:

Vagn Christensen

vaaach@gmail.com

27635800

 

 

 

 

50-7875

SK 79

 

 

Formand:

Erik Jensen

erkj@mail.dk

27442892

Kasserer:

Ritta Dahl

bpd@webspeed.dk

22414008

Spilleud.:

Erik Jensen

erkj@mail.dk

27442892

 

 

 

 

50-6169

OUK 76

 

 

Formand:

Vagn Christensen

vaaach@gmail.com

27635800

Kasserer:

Knud Kærgård

liseknud@sa-net.dk

66186277

Spilleud.:

Vagn Christensen

vaaach@gmail.com

27635800

 

 

 

 

50-7542

OPK

 

 

Formand:

Ebbe Hansen

troegaard@gmail.com

27292607

Kasserer:

Leif J. Andersen

leifandersen51@gmail.com

21752773

Spilleud.:

Jørgen Svendsen

joegenjust49@gmail.com

29163216

50-7830

DK 86

 

 

Formand:

Biddy Hansen

biddy@mail.dk

66160900

Kasserer:

Jytta Gundersen

norjyt@cdnet.dk

66189586

 

 

 

 

50-7432

Vest 91

 

 

Formand:

Martin Vesterlund

vesterlundlarsen@mail.dk

40800384

Kasserer:

Connie Sørensen

connieorum@stofanet.dk

64413462

Spilleud.:

Johnny Mandau

jmandau@hotmail.com

22182116

 

 

 

 

50-9092

NK

 

 

Formand:

Jesper B. Møller

jbmnk@hotmail.com

22679675

Kasserer:

Leif Paaske

lpaaster@gmail.com

21643378

Spilleud.:

Asoth Veerasingham

asoth-16@hotmail.com

26844578

nyborgkegleklub@live.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

50-6356

SKK

 

 

Formand:

Svend Jørgensen

blommehaven19@gmail.com

 

Kasserer:

Arne Nielsen

Strandparken 33

65314105

Spilleud.:

Johnny Holdt

tj.holdt@hotmail.com

65361565

 

 

 

 

50-0601

NDK

 

 

Udvalg:

Charlotte Schmidt

cc-schmidt@webspeed.dk

21923441

Kasserer:

Jytte Sørensen

tutbruun@gmail.com

29628891

nyborgdamekegleklub@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

50-5365

NKU

 

 

Formand:

Jette Møller

jette_erik@live.dk

23353218

Kasserer:

Tina Møller

tbm18@sol.dk

61374446

Spilleud.:

Claes F. Hansen

claes.folmer1997@live.dk

20918023

 

 

 

 

 

STOREBÆLT

 

 

Formand:

Finn Kristensen

finn.kristensen@outlook.dk

24447081

Kasserer:

Kirsten Jensen

gernerkje@turbopost.dk

60659806

 

 

 

 

 

NYBORG KEGLE OPTIMISTER

 

Formand:

Elo Andersen

bjerring@skovparknet.dk

 

Kasserer:

Ole Vendeltorp

olevendeltorp@mail.dk

30112951

 

 

 

 

 

FIONIA CLASSIC

 

 

Formand:

Peter S. Andersen

psa@andersen.tdcadsl.dk

28720757

Kasserer:

Mette Kruse

hansenkruse@webspeed.dk

23475914

Spilleud.:

Asoth Veerasingham

asoth-16@hotmail.com

26844578