Fynske Kegleklubber

50-6402 OK
Formand: Jørgen Nissen famnis@hotmail.com 29635061
Kasserer: Hans Dinesen hans@dinesen.tv 66115677
Spilleud.: Daniel Altenburg dwiilsboll@hotmail.com 26809101
50-7595 Soldaterforeningen
Formand: Gitte Dahl henning-gitte@nalnet.dk 23260105
Kasserer: Birgit Rasmussen kai_birgit@popclub.dk 66163136
50-6171 Alle 9
Formand: Per Christiansen per.christiansen@kipech.dk 20626217
Kasserer: Per Christiansen per.christiansen@kipech.dk 20626217
Spilleud.: Jørgen Rasmussen jorgen5450@gmail.com 25612213
50-6167 KB 44
Formand: Claus Qvick qvick@mail.dk 20231890
Kasserer: Jørgen Sjørup ottosj@webspeed.dk 25487889
Spilleud.: Vagn Christensen vaaach@gmail.com 27635800
50-7875 SK 79
Formand: Erik Jensen erkj@mail.dk 27442892
Kasserer: Ritta Dahl bpd@webspeed.dk 22414008
Spilleud.: Erik Jensen erkj@mail.dk 27442892
50-6169 OUK 76
Formand: Vagn Christensen vaaach@gmail.com 27635800
Kasserer: Knud Kærgård liseknud@sa-net.dk 66186277
Spilleud.: Vagn Christensen vaaach@gmail.com 27635800
50-7542 OPK
Formand: Ebbe Hansen troegaard@gmail.com 27292607
Kasserer: Leif J. Andersen leifandersen51@gmail.com 21752773
Spilleud.: Jørgen Svendsen joegenjust49@gmail.com
50-7830 DK 86
Formand: Biddy Hansen biddy@mail.dk 66160900
Kasserer: Jytta Gundersen norjyt@cdnet.dk 66189586
50-7432 Vest 91
Formand: Martin Vesterlund vesterlundlarsen@mail.dk 64418219
Kasserer: Connie Sørensen connieorum@stofanet.dk 64413462
Spilleud.: Johnny Mandau jmandau@hotmail.com 22182116
50-9092 NK nyborgkegleklub@live.dk
Formand: Jesper B. Møller jbmnk@hotmail.com 22679675
Kasserer: Leif Paaske lpaaster@gmail.com 21643378
Spilleud.: Jesper Lynge hjlynge@turbopost.dk 30618901
50-6356 SKK
Formand: Svend Jørgensen blommehaven19@gmail.com 65391878
Kasserer: Arne Nielsen Strandparken 33 5800 Nyborg 65314105
Spilleud.: Johnny Holdt tj.holdt@hotmail.com 65361565
50-0601 NDK nyborgdamekegleklub@gmail.com
Udvalg: Anja Mikkelsen anja@skovparknet.dk 28974674
Kasserer: Jytte Sørensen tutbruun@gmail.com 29628891
50-5365 NKU
Formand: Jette Møller jette_erik@live.dk 23353218
Kasserer: Tina Møller tbm18@sol.dk 61374446
Spilleud.: Claes F. Hansen claes.folmer1997@live.dk 20918023
STOREBÆLT
Formand: Finn Kristensen finn.kristensen@outlook.dk 24447081
Kasserer: Kirsten Jensen gernerkje@turbopost.dk 60659806
NYBORG KEGLE OPTIMISTER
Formand: Elo Andersen bjerring@skovparknet.dk 23462142
Kasserer: Ole Vendeltorp olevendeltorp@mail.dk 30112951
FIONIA CLASSIC
Formand: Peter S. Andersen psa@andersen.tdcadsl.dk 28720757
Kasserer: Mette Kruse hansenkruse@webspeed.dk 23475914
Spilleud.: Asoth Veerasingham asoth-16@hotmail.com 26844578